

## COMMUNITY MAP FOR RIVER BANK LOCATIONS AT BANGOR, BARRE MILLS, COON VALLEY, DE SOTO, FERRYVILLE, HOLMEN, LA CROSSE, SPARTA, STODDARD, TOMAH, WESTBY and WEST SALEM

The geographical area of the delineated trade area for all **RIVER BANK** locations are identified on the attached map and are in the following **CENSUS TRACT AREAS**.

Trempealeau County – 1007.00 & 1008.00

Southern portion of Trempealeau County

Proceeding South to:

La Crosse County – 0001.00, 0002.00, 0003.00, 0004.01,

0004.02, 0005.00, 0006.00, 0007.00, 0008.00, 0009.00, 0010.00, 0011.01, 0011.02, 0012.00, 0101.01, 0101.02, 0102.02, 0102.03, 0102.04, 0102.05, 0103.00, 0104.01, 0104.03, 0104.04, 0105.00, 0106.00, 0107.00 & 0108.00

Entire La Crosse County

MSA/MD Name: La Crosse - Onalaska, WI-MN

Continuing East to:

Monroe County – 9501.00, 9502.00, 9503.00, 9504.00, 9505.00,

9506.00, 9507.00, 9508.00 & 9509.00

**Entire Monroe County** 

Continuing South to:

Vernon County – 9603.00, 9604.00, 9605.00,

9606.00 & 9607.00

Continuing South to:

Crawford County – 9602.00